This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Department Name

Curriculum and Instruction

Members: Gayle Vandeberg, Cathy Erickson, Jane Goetzinger, Jeffrey Copp, Martha Hollenbeck, Logan Colby, Carl Ekern, Maseray Severn, Jill Rodeberg, Eric Morken, Kevin Cardille, Steve Smith, Brittany Schilla, and Patty Gurholt

2019-20 Agenda/Minutes

2018-19 Agenda/Minutes

2017-18 Agenda/Minutes

2016-17 Agenda/Minutes

2015-16 Agenda/Minutes

2014-15 Agenda/Minutes

Curriculum Review Cycle Documents