This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Department Name

Foundation Board Members

2019-20 District 300 Foundation Members:

  • Kelly Fabian, President
  • Melinda Klug, Vice President
  • Dave Fredrickson, Treasurer
  • Paige Schoepel, Secretary
  • Jon Steffes
  • Chrissie Alioto
  • Brittney Eyman
  • Barb Sheehan
  • Jill Rodeberg
  • Judy Ulland, Ex-officio
  • Kevin Cardille, Superintendent, Ex-Officio
If you are interested in learning more about what is involved in serving as a 300 Foundation Board member, please contact Jon Steffes, 608-769-3324 or Paige Schoepel, 218-760-2913. Members are needed to serve on our committees, as well: Finance, Scholarship, and Fundraising.