This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Department Name

Staff Development

This is a district committee given the responsibility to coordinate the professional development for all staff.
Members: Kevin Cardille, Jeff Copp, Steve Smith, Jason Ludwigson, Sarah Riess, Cathy Erikson, Alison Baudek, Rebecca Siegersma, Chrissie Alioto, and Jill Rodeberg
The Innovation Grant replaces the Best Practices grant. See the resources available to the right under Contents. Application deadlines are on the calendar on the left. Contact one of the Staff Development Committee members for more information.
Innovation Grant Application Resources
Mental Health Relicensure Training
Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports

2017-18 Agenda-Minutes

2016-17 Agenda/Minutes

2015-16 Agenda/Minutes


2014-15 School Year

Supplemental Documents