This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Department Name

Board of Education

School Board Group Photo

Members: Front Row (L to R) - Eric Morken - Member, Chrissie Alioto - Member, Jill Rodeberg - Clerk. Back Row (L to R) - Wade Welper - Vice Chair, Aaron Abnet - Member, Nate Byom - Board Chair, Kent Summerfield - Treasurer

Board of Education Calendar

AUG 16

School Board Meeting

August 16, 2017 (7:00 PM - 8:30 PM)
AUG 23

Oversight Meeting

August 23, 2017 (8:00 AM - 9:30 AM)
AUG 28

Staff Welcome Back Breakfast

August 28, 2017 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)


Looking for archived board minutes and agendas?

Find them here


Board Policies


Receive Email Updates

Would you like to be added to our mailing list to recieve important updates?

Click here